Info om sendingen fra 25. mai 2022
01Kvegpels intro01:50
02Wish I Was Blind04:13Rock & RollercoasterSons Of Cyrus
03You’re Never Going out of Style03:05Sick Sesh!Teenage Bottlerocket
04Orgasms02:16Intergalactic Sex TouristsThe Sex Organs
05If Words Can’t Express It03:23Content To Point The WayDaniel Romano
06Ultimate Falsetto Book03:20Time and the SeasonThe Ergs!
07Shiver01:35TwoBikini Cops
08Annie03:30Let’s Not Be FriendsThe Girls!
09Bye Bye My Love03:13New TricksSpot Mcrackin, Mcrackins
10The Miracle of Childbirth04:19The Psychopathology of Everyday LifeKing Missile III
11You Lied02:37Into the PrimitiveThe Future Primitives
12Strychnine02:13Here Are the SonicsThe Sonics
13Kvegpels outro02:38

− 4 = 1