Info om sendingen fra 30. august 2023
01Kvegpels intro01:50  
022249 Days (P13 Edit)03:282249 Days (P13 Edit) – SingelTwoMinutesHate
03Alone Again03:21Alone Again – SingelSplit System
04Flash And Crash02:45Pop Fiction (Rarest and Collectable Garage Sounds from the Sixties), Vol. 3Rocky And The Riddlers
05Tersesat Dalam Labirin Tanpa Akhir Di Kepalamu Sendiri01:40Setubuhi Dirimu SendiriDirty Ass
06Bruise Violet02:52FontanelleBabes In Toyland
07She’s The One03:12She’s The One – SingelWeird Nightmare
08Baby Go Round02:37An International Tribute to the MuffsPiggies
09You Lied02:41You Lied b/w Never Said I Need You – SingelThe Low Spirits
10Paranoia Cha Cha Cha!02:03LP III (with Bonus Track)The Soviettes
11Summer Babe – Winter Version03:16Slanted & EnchantedPavement
12Kvegpels outro02:38  

− 2 = 5